Treviso airport (LIPH) [P3Dv4]

Hi guys, this is my first project in Prepar3D using ADE, ModelConverterX and other stuff to make it better. I couldn’t find another free LIPH for P3D so I decided to make it! The airport is working fine in P3D v4, but maybe can work with other version or FSX (I haven’t tested it). Here are some pics of it:

 

DOWNLOAD

Approx. 190MB

After download, paste the effects into the Prepar3D\Effects folder. The other 2 folders paste into your AddonScenery folder and activate it in the scenery library manager. Make sure that the LIPH – DZ has higher priority than LIPH – DZ – Back. 

Report any issue in the comments section.

P.S.: this scenery is in continuous development, so stay tuned for updates!


If you like my work, please consider donating, even a small amount can make happy and motivated to continue developing.

One Reply to “Treviso airport (LIPH) [P3Dv4]”

Comments are closed.