I-HIFI liveries for EC135 V5 [X-Plane 11]

This is a new pack of the same livery for the RotorSim EC135, operating for EliFriulia in various regions in Italy. This helicopter it’s still operating under with F-GYJV registration.

I-HIFI EliFriulia EMS

There are two versions for the EMS variant. The oldest one was operating in north italy (Friuli Venezia Giulia region) for medical operations. The most recent livery was operating at the Monza Circuit for emergency service.

I-HIFI EliFriulia Monza Circuit taxi

The latest operating livery as I-HIFI, was on behalf of the municipal police of Rome as a passenger configuration.

The liveries are compatible with the EC 135 V5 created by RotorSim and HSF available here (rotorsim.de)

DOWNLOAD


If you like my work, please consider donating. Even a small amount can make happy and motivated to continue developing.